Mtl. Gazette launches Habs blog

jmm

Howdy. I know it's lame for a first post to be promo-related, but hopefully this will be of interest to you. I'm a freelance producer and helped build www.habsinsideout.com for the Montreal Gazette. It's now online and gets updated multiple times per day. They've worked really hard to make it as Habs-fan friendly as possible, and there should be some good inside info as some of the paper's beat writers follow the team and report to the bloggers. They'll be posting pics from pro photographers from the games, often live-blogging from the press box, and podcasting weekly fairly soon.

Hey, did you notice on that new Gazette website that your signature is featured? http://www.habsinsideout.com, about halfway down the page. Looks like the Gazette guys look at our site. Hehe.

???

where i dont see...ok see it now :) kool....but the credits arent mine...

Edited by habs_in_the_blood

Oh yeah, I should have also noted that there's a sub-blog called Mike Boone's Online Eeee-mail. Boone's a city columnist and crony of Red Fisher, and his blog is a bit more of a personal take on the Habs ... he hates the Leafs, dislikes Don Cherry, and has a great time riffing on the stuff that happens. His most recent post is about the Latendresse-Roy dust-up, and it's hilarious.

Howdy. I know it's lame for a first post to be promo-related, but hopefully this will be of interest to you. I'm a freelance producer and helped build www.habsinsideout.com for the Montreal Gazette. It's now online and gets updated multiple times per day. They've worked really hard to make it as Habs-fan friendly as possible, and there should be some good inside info as some of the paper's beat writers follow the team and report to the bloggers. They'll be posting pics from pro photographers from the games, often live-blogging from the press box, and podcasting weekly fairly soon.

May I add one suggestion?