Online Gaming

Psycing

Hey, just got 2 new PC games for Christmas. Battlefield 2 and Age of Empires 3 will soon join Counterstike as games I play online.

I was just wondering if anyone else has these games and would be interested into getting some games going sometime in the future?

I'm just starting to install Battlefield 2 as we speak... so I'm going to get back to messing with that for now!

I'll eventually get Age of Empires III, I just need to upgrade my video card. I've only got a 16 right now and would like to upgrade it to 128 or maybe even a 256 >_>. I'll probably just get a laptop in the next couple months anyway. I can get a sweet deal on an LG laptop. 1 gig of RAM (upgradeable to 2) with a 512 MB grapics card. Ohhhhh yeahhhhhh.

Anyway, I'll let you know whenever I get AoE III. AND GET WORLD OF WARCRAFT!

I use to be a big Deltaforce addict. Played DF2 for years. First i was a normal online soldier, later on i had my own squad. Had a lot of fun. Also played the Black Hawk Down Version very long. But after that i lost interest, also the sequals after that became boring.

I recently got BF2, only played single version cuz i dont have the original to play online. It's a cool game.

Yesterday i played COD2 online @ a friends house. COD are good games also.

But last week my own computer broke, so dunno when i can play again. I intend to go play online again. Probably BF2 cuz it's nice. But i hope my computer will be back soon and it won't cost me much (but probably will), my motherboard is gone. (now i have to check internet on my parents old computer)