Jump to content

Game Thread | Panthers vs. Habs | 02/13/07


Spider-Man NL
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 387
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

hmmm........... a two-minute (effectively) two-man power play...

can we actually score?

GO :hlogo: GO!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

RULE 69 INTERFERENCE ON THE GOALTENDER

69.2 Penalty

In all cases in which an attacking player initiates intentional or deliberate contact with a goalkeeper, whether or not the goalkeeper in inside or outside the goal crease, and whether or not a goal is scored, the attacking player will receive a penalty (minor or major, as the Referee deems appropriate). In all cases where the infraction being imposed is to the attacking player for hindering the goalkeeper's ability to move freely in his goal crease, the penalty to be assessed is for goalkeeper interference.

Edited by RobRock
Link to comment
Share on other sites

come on, belfour... you are human, after all... non?

GO :hlogo: GO!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

good grief!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

a penalty during a two-man power play and with four minutes to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GO :hlogo: GO!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

we can't lost that game.. can't!!

hmm............. i wonder.............

GO :hlogo: GO!

Edited by shortcat1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share




×
×
  • Create New...